Staff

Our top notch team of staff members have you in mind. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to call or e-mail any one of them and they will do their personal best to get you the answers you desire. Our staff takes pride in making sure you have a pleasant sales and service experience.
 

Sales Department

Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our online inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles is updated daily.

Fred Frosch: General Manager
My Email: ffrosch@bohnzone.com
Department: Sales
Phone: (504) 347-4070

Scott Prior: General Sales Manager
My Email: sprior@bohnzone.com
Department: Sales
Phone: (504) 347-4070


Service Department

Aulton (Tank) Quave: Service Director
My Email: aquave@BohnZone.com
Department: Service
Phone: (504) 349-9521

Brett Des Roches: Service Consultant
My Email:bdesroches@BohnZone.com
Department: Service
Phone: (504)-349-9510

Lilian "Chacha" Scott: Service Consultant
My Email: lscott@bohnzone.com
Department: Service
Phone: (504) 349-9514

Eric Templet: Service Consultant
My Email: etemplet@bohnzone.com
Department: Service
Phone: (504) 349-9515
 
Eric Bertucci: Parts Manager
My Email: ebertucci@bohnzone.com
Department: Parts Department
Phone: (866) 273-1693

The Don Bohn Automotive Group is pleased to offer our customers a state of the art facility for all of your body repair needs. We are highly recommended by most insurance companies in the New Orleans area. From small to large jobs, you can feel secure knowing that your vehicle will be repaired with the precise equipment available today.

We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

X