774 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a one of a kind experience, mr....

              It was a one of a kind experience, Mr. Melvin and Cory help us out get in a new car, but more importantly they service was excellent, from the moment they both welcomed us, they made us feel important and like family. I would definitely recommend friend and family to go check them out, and hopefully they help us next time when we decide to get another car !

              Terrytown, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and comforting and...

              Everyone was friendly and comforting and they had a very comfortable waiting room with coffee, donuts, and TV. I highly recommend Dohn Bohn Buick.

              Westwego, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bret made it a great experience

              Bret made it a great experience

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After making and signing a deal on a yukon...

              After making and signing a deal on a Yukon Denali, 2017 (Demonstrator) with 5000 miles, I went outside to take possession of the truck only to find out the truck had visible signs of wear an tear. I first saw the truck the 'night' before and therefore did not see the damage. To my surprise no one checked the truck and I was disappointed and I did not accept delivery. Well, I continued to shop around and found a better deal.

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The routine matainatence performed was...

              The routine matainatence performed was outstanding the only issue is along with matainence I have been having problem with console information screen constantly changing. Also the radio touch screen is also changing and time touch screen will not function. This was checked by dealer but there response was they could not duplicate and could not resolve. My concern is this will continue and no longer a covered under warranty.

              Bourg, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff

              Great staff

              Lafitte, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and on time

              Prompt and on time

              Barataria, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff was very pleasant and helpful....

              Your staff was very pleasant and helpful. The only problem was that I dropped my car off, but it still took 2 hours for an oil change. Thank goodness I wasn't waiting for it! When I went to pick up the car, it still took another 15 minutes before the car was ready.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was satisfactory, but i had to...

              Service was satisfactory, but I had to wait several days for paper work because it had to come from Texas.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and done correctly

              Very quick and done correctly

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You do not deserve a star but had to mark...

              You do not deserve a star but had to mark one to close survey. Brought my car in about 9 times still isn't fixed. The light of the radio goes dim and bright sometimes so dark you can not see it, every time I bring my car in something else goes wrong, guess it's called job security, make sure something else goes wrong so the customer has to come back.When I use the USB to plug in my phone the radio changes station on it's own, already had to change the coils and plugs at 2 yrs old, cost me $500, should have been under warranty because I paid for extended warranty, then the manifold had to be changed now they say the belt is dry rot, nothing was wrong with the belt until they changed the manifold and want almost $200 to change the belt. The car is a LEMON, NO GOOD, AND I TELL EVERYONE I MEET NOT TO BUY A BUICK OR DEAL WITH DON BOHN OR THE GROUP WHO OWNS IT NOW. YOUR DEALERSHIP STINKS!!! I surely would like for you to publish my response but you won't, but I will on Facebook.

              Lafitte, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobody can repair vehicle, it is a lemon,...

              Nobody can repair vehicle, it is a lemon, same problem from when I purchased vehicle still not repaired Don Bohn or the Group who owns franchise is no good, will be posting on Facebook

              Lafitte, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very pleasant.

              Always very pleasant.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service man brett kept me updated on...

              My service man Brett kept me updated on the service being performed on my SUV, and i was given an excellent loaner while my car was being serviced!

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though there was and error in my...

              Even though there was and error in my appointment, they took my vehicle and returned it in a reasonable amount of time. Everything went well.

              Crownpoint, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brett desroche was very helpful

              Brett Desroche was very helpful

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very courteous and there was...

              The staff was very courteous and there was little waiting time. Had a recall that was taking care of and had maintenance done to vehicle. Very satisfied with customer service.

              Buras, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric was very understanding, accommodating...

              Eric was very understanding, accommodating and understanding regarding my need for service so I could go to Mississippi by 3 pm. My service was completed by 3:15. and I was on the road thanks to Eric.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and efficient.

              It was fast and efficient.

              River Ridge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X