79 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my yearly scheduled visit and all...

              I had my yearly scheduled visit and all was awesome ! So glad to have Eric back from his retirement. I felt like part of the team, Thanks to Eric--- Bethany--Cathy---Ryan---and David--Great people to do business with! My day was totally awesome! Thanks Tricia Boudoin

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied everyone very friendly and...

              Very satisfied everyone very friendly and helpful. It is a pleasure to take my car there.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was there just for an oil change & it...

              I was there just for an oil change & it took almost 2 hours & I had an appointment. Someone came after me with a bigger problem & got out in 30 minutes with no appointment. This is the 2nd time in a row I been there with the same problem. Very disappointed for the 2nd time in a row.

              Waggaman, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I must have picked a really busy day to...

              I must have picked a really busy day to get my car serviced. It took over 90 minutes to get my oil changed and tires rotated. I even had an appointment. Normally, they are really fast. I love the people in the service department though. I've been a faithful client since 2013. They are upfront, but professional. I really appreciate that.

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Normal maintenance on my enclave. Easy &...

              Normal maintenance on my Enclave. Easy & quick service.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Feels like the services are never...

              Feels like the services are never explained fully, and I am still very dissatisfied because for 2 years my car made a noise and it was never discovered why. Until finally I took my car elswhere and I needed power steering fluid, when this dealership was allegedly checking all of my fluid levels each oil change and stating it was fine. I only come to this service department now after being screwed over a few other times as a last resort.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales rep. Did an excellent job was...

              The sales rep. Did an excellent job was kind and courteous . Hats off to Eric

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was on the point, fast and...

              The service was on the point, fast and efficient.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was terrible i brought my car...

              The service was terrible I brought my car in on Tuesday and then I receive it back until Thursday and they still did not fix my air conditioner the man treated me as if I made the whole situation the actors if they put a bandaid on it because Friday the car was overheated again tried to call back to schedule another appointment but did not call back to schedule.

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job!

              Good job!

              Avondale, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not at this time

              Not at this time

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service writer. He was...

              outstanding service writer. He was extremely helpful and promptly advised me of the problem and corrective measures. Thanks

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people!

              Great people!

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sandy was great.

              Sandy was great.

              Metairie, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took an 90 minutes to get an oil...

              It took an 90 minutes to get an oil change. I had an appointment and feel that 90 minutes is too long to have to wait.

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John daigle has always treated me with...

              John Daigle has always treated me with professionalism and courtesy. It is like we were personal friends for years. Everything that I want done, and, several of the things that he has suggested is completed promptly and as promised.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prescribed service appears to be done as...

              Prescribed service appears to be done as ordered. Price increased about $10.00 from last year. Some recommended additional services were presented verbally with costs. Although I suggested that this information be noted on the invoice for future reference, only a vague notation was presented. This was not what was requested.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X