29 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and comforting and...

              Everyone was friendly and comforting and they had a very comfortable waiting room with coffee, donuts, and TV. I highly recommend Dohn Bohn Buick.

              Westwego, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff

              Great staff

              Lafitte, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You do not deserve a star but had to mark...

              You do not deserve a star but had to mark one to close survey. Brought my car in about 9 times still isn't fixed. The light of the radio goes dim and bright sometimes so dark you can not see it, every time I bring my car in something else goes wrong, guess it's called job security, make sure something else goes wrong so the customer has to come back.When I use the USB to plug in my phone the radio changes station on it's own, already had to change the coils and plugs at 2 yrs old, cost me $500, should have been under warranty because I paid for extended warranty, then the manifold had to be changed now they say the belt is dry rot, nothing was wrong with the belt until they changed the manifold and want almost $200 to change the belt. The car is a LEMON, NO GOOD, AND I TELL EVERYONE I MEET NOT TO BUY A BUICK OR DEAL WITH DON BOHN OR THE GROUP WHO OWNS IT NOW. YOUR DEALERSHIP STINKS!!! I surely would like for you to publish my response but you won't, but I will on Facebook.

              Lafitte, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobody can repair vehicle, it is a lemon,...

              Nobody can repair vehicle, it is a lemon, same problem from when I purchased vehicle still not repaired Don Bohn or the Group who owns franchise is no good, will be posting on Facebook

              Lafitte, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service man brett kept me updated on...

              My service man Brett kept me updated on the service being performed on my SUV, and i was given an excellent loaner while my car was being serviced!

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service person was very helpful and...

              My service person was very helpful and gave me reqular updates about the progress of my service. I was very impressed with their professionalism.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was nice and friendly the waiting...

              Everyone was nice and friendly the waiting room was nice and clean and they had free coffee and had snacks and other things to drink .the onley thing I did not like was that I did not think it would take as long as it did but I did not know how many things that they had to do but after all it was not that long I was verry satisfied with my visit

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My exprerience was excellent everyone had...

              My exprerience was excellent everyone had a positive attitude from the manager to the mechanics was very nice to me all the sales people working at a park or in Harvey were fabulous thank you

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment for 8:30 for an oil...

              I had an appointment for 8:30 for an oil change there were 2 people in the waiting room and I had to wait 2 half for service.

              La Place, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased everyone i can in...

              I was very pleased everyone I can in contact with was very professional

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received warmly and efficiently at start...

              Received warmly and efficiently at start of visit . was apprised of items, as warranted; good program on TV in waiting room - Animal Kingdom type stuff...

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales staff had vehicles we were...

              Sales staff had vehicles we were interested in there and ready for us to see. Friendly and prompt service.

              Husser, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly fast service. My car was finished...

              Friendly fast service. My car was finished at the time promised.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience. Art was great to...

              Excellent experience. Art was great to work with.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales person was john pizani. He made...

              My sales person was John Pizani. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. He answered any questions I had and made sure I got the best deal possible on the vehicle I purchased. Then Ms. Tracey in finance sealed the deal by offering and explaining the optional coverages available to me. I would definitely purchase here again and recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 168 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant and speedy service.

              Pleasant and speedy service.

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone i spoke with were very...

              Everyone I spoke with were very professional and helpful. They were very accommodating. Awesome group!!

              Morgan City, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 248 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Making the appointment was easy and...

              Making the appointment was easy and convenient. Everyone a the dealership was friendly and courteous. Made what can be a chore a pleasant experience

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 391 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X