71 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went there to get my vehicle check...

              I went there to get my vehicle check engine light diagnosed and maintenance service. They told me what thr problem was and repaired it. When they finish with my car the check engine light was off. Now it's One week later the check engine light is back on. Other than that, they have great customer service.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sandy, our salesperson, was very...

              Sandy, our salesperson, was very experienced and took time with us. We would do business at Don Bohn again. Yes, we will recommend this dealership to our friends, etc.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i came in for a recall i had to go in...

              When I came in for a recall I had to go in circles to get some assistance

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was wonderful

              Everything was wonderful

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service!

              Fast and Friendly Service!

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very helpful,...

              The service department was very helpful, kept me informed about the status of my vehicle, and my vehicle was completed in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied with the service dep.

              Mcdonough, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and courteous.

              Friendly and courteous.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, fast and professional assistance.

              Friendly, fast and professional assistance.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and quick. Not pressured into...

              Friendly and quick. Not pressured into getting work done.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a pleasant productive experience....

              It was a pleasant productive experience. They provide you with a friendly,quiet,and clean waiting room with free coffee and a big screen tv while you wait for your car. I felt confident that my car was in the hands of the most qualified mechanics on the West Bank. Thank you Mr. Bohn!

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr.Eric was very professional and care...

              Mr.Eric was very professional and care about me in making sure I was very pleased.Truly he's a Team player. Thanks much friend.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service representative was the best....

              Your service representative was the Best. The pricing was as expected with a dealership, but I was treated exceptionally well and that is rare in business today. Thanks Brett!!

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was extremely satisfied with the service...

              Was extremely satisfied with the service we received from the service department when we went in for our oil change.

              Terrytown, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good and everyone was helpful

              Very good and everyone was helpful

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brett was extremely helpful and took my...

              Brett was extremely helpful and took my car in right away. It was such a help that they gave me a loaner. Tim was awesome and really knows how to operate the car! He taught me a few things.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brett was awesome

              Brett was awesome

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Even after significant internet shopping,...

              Even after significant internet shopping, deal making is still a painful process of back and forth to my manager. I shopped all 3 Buick dealers in New Orleans and Don Bohn had the most accurate website and pricing of in stock vehicles. Sandy was very helpful and listened to our needs rather put on a pressured sale of her choice. I hope the service department quickly handles a few minor issues with our new 2016 vehicle and provide adequate transportation services to and from the dealership.

              Des Allemands, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told i needed the throttle body...

              I was told I needed the throttle body cleaned , I had it cleaned the oil change prior , the problem is if my wife had brought the car for service , she would have told them to do it and been charged not knowing I aready had this service done , my records should have been pulled by the service person , not happy with that .

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was exceptional as always. I'm...

              The service was exceptional as always. I'm curious to know about the $15.99 environmental fee cost when I only had a key replaced and I still have the broken keys.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X