18 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and on time

              Prompt and on time

              Barataria, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great

              Everyone was great

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a horrible experience. I prefer to...

              It was a HORRIBLE experience. I prefer to go to Buick being a Buick owner and no one should know my car better than Buick. To my surprise, it was the worst experience. I had a tow company to pick up my car since I decided to go with another shop to fix it and discovered that the shift on my car was broken. The guy at Buick said it was removed to put the car in neutral but it is obviously broken and after more than one attempt to have the issue rectified I haven't been contacted to resolve the issue.

              Chalmette, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was completed in a timely manner...

              Service was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, most courteous service. What more...

              Fast, most courteous service. What more can I say.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!!

              Great service!!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 185 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So glad to know the car checked out well!...

              So glad to know the car checked out well! Not a long wait either.Thank you.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 209 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the service was done speedily...

              As usual, the service was done speedily and reasonably priced. Did not encounter any problems

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 224 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Big john is a good man

              Big john is a good man

              Santa Rosa Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 229 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am pleased that my car was serviced...

              I am pleased that my car was serviced while I was on vacation.It looks great.Thank you for doing a good job.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 231 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 251 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always pleased with the help i get...

              I am always pleased with the help I get there.Now I am waiting to see if the parts have come in for the repair.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 365 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Barataria, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 457 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks john!

              Thanks John!

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 594 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very enjoyable experience.

              Very enjoyable experience.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 600 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love it!

              Love it!

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 602 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone i dealt with at don bohn buick...

              Everyone I dealt with at Don Bohn Buick GMC was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It made for a pleasant shopping / buying experience.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X