90 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was upset that i brought my car in at...

              I was upset that I brought my car in at 7:00 AM on Wed and they didn't even look at until the next day.

              Luling, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brett & eric provides excellent service....

              Brett & Eric provides excellent service. Ensures vehicle is completed in a reasonable amount if time. I appreciate there concern to satisfy there customers needs. Thank you.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tire change. Previously advised a new tire...

              Tire change. Previously advised a new tire was needed. Total service took about an hour.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very pleasant experience. It...

              It was a very pleasant experience. It would be even better if we would receive a complimentary car wash every time our vehicle was serviced

              Bridge City, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff. Everyone said good...

              Very friendly staff. Everyone said good morning and was pleasant and smiling. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric & brett service department...

              Eric & Brett service department representatives was very helpful & efficient. 'Was very concerned about the repairs for my SUV. & providing transportation for me ,

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant

              Very pleasant

              Westwego, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience. No problems....

              Good experience. No problems. Professional and friendly

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and efficient.

              It was fast and efficient.

              River Ridge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service!

              Fast service!

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Tallulah, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very unhappy with the experience we...

              I am very unhappy with the experience we have had. Our vehicle was brought back three different times with problems that were not resolved. Your personnel were very nice but we were inconvenienced.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The cover t o my mirror on my visor was...

              The cover t o my mirror on my visor was broken. I called and spoke with Brett DesdRoches and advised him of the problem. My vehicle is still under warranty so he ordered the part. He called and scheduled me a day and time to come in. When I arrived the service was quick and easy. Thank you Brett for handling this matter professionally and in a timely fashion. Sherri O. Mabile

              Luling, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very very friendly staff and quite...

              Very very friendly staff and quite efficient.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              At other dealerships i i visit they have...

              At other Dealerships i I visit they have donuts for their customers

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excelente, amables, profesionales y rápido.

              Excelente, amables, profesionales y rápido.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! so glad we chose don...

              Great experience! So glad we chose Don Bohn GMC.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was excellent

              Customer service was excellent

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took more than 3 hours for them to tell...

              It took MORE than 3 HOURS for them to tell me the nail I had in my tire could not be repaired so I needed a new tire. I knew I had a nail in my tire so I went online to set up an appointment and stated why I was bringing my vehicle for service. I live in NO east so I set an appointment for Noon so I will not get caught in the Friday evening & parade/NBA final traffic. Not a happy camper.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very satisfied with my service.

              I am very satisfied with my service.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X