23 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a one of a kind experience, mr....

              It was a one of a kind experience, Mr. Melvin and Cory help us out get in a new car, but more importantly they service was excellent, from the moment they both welcomed us, they made us feel important and like family. I would definitely recommend friend and family to go check them out, and hopefully they help us next time when we decide to get another car !

              Terrytown, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though there was and error in my...

              Even though there was and error in my appointment, they took my vehicle and returned it in a reasonable amount of time. Everything went well.

              Crownpoint, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a awesome salesman jan thigpen....

              We had a awesome salesman Jan Thigpen. I've been telling everyone that's looking for a new car to go see Jan Thigpen . He's a great salesman .

              Des Allemands, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service . No complaints here .

              Fast service . No complaints here .

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and quick service

              Friendly and quick service

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and prompt service--very...

              Courteous and prompt service--very professional

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 175 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think the experience was wonderful the...

              I think the experience was wonderful the service rep Toosdi did a excellence job

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 182 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repaired as expected and on time. Great...

              repaired as expected and on time. Great job

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 225 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have had a number of new vehicles and...

              I have had a number of new vehicles and went into your dealership really not believing that I could get the deal I needed. I drove out in a new vehicle !! I was very impressed and pleased with all of the people that I dealt with. John Pizani, my sales person, was great and followed up after to make sure that everything was OK. So far so good. I love my new truck. Well done Don Bohn GMC.

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 243 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellant

              Excellant

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 259 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Attentive to detail and...

              Excellent service. Attentive to detail and customer satisfaction.

              Carlisle, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 260 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Warn and friendly staff. Art and dwayne...

              Warn and friendly staff. Art and Dwayne did a fantastic job.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 264 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional people and very focus on...

              very professional people and very focus on getting repairs right. Thanks

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 267 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2016 canyon has been in the dealership...

              My 2016 canyon has been in the dealership two times for water leaks the first times they kept it for 9 days and was informed it was fixed .a month later it went back in the shop for the same problem . Was informed now it was fixed after the whole truck was disassembled bed taken off the frame.hopefully it is fixed . The service rep toosdi went a 180 percent to make sure the job was done right. The quality upon reassemble of the truck by putting all kind of grease stain on the headliner was way out of line.the quality control could have been a lot better.i give a A+ to Toosdi again she had a detail person come in and clean it which should have never been there from the start. Give Toosdi a A+ For all her efforts . The overall quality of owning the canyon a C- a lot of customer have the same water leak problem something GMC should address at the factory

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 373 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was great. 2 problems were...

              Experience was great. 2 problems were solved in reasonable amount of time. Service Rep was very polite.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 419 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome experience

              Awesome experience

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 429 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Much better than the last time i was...

              Much better than the last time I was there!!! The last time I was there I was told my tires would be rotated, well no one ever came and asked me for the wheel lock key to take the wheel locks off. I would like to know how my tires were rotated if you can't take them off the vehicle???

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 457 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Team was very informative and attentive to...

              Team was very informative and attentive to what I wanted and needed. Was able to get the vehicle at a price we both could agree on.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 469 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 482 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice

              Everyone was very nice

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X