166 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The routine matainatence performed was...

              The routine matainatence performed was outstanding the only issue is along with matainence I have been having problem with console information screen constantly changing. Also the radio touch screen is also changing and time touch screen will not function. This was checked by dealer but there response was they could not duplicate and could not resolve. My concern is this will continue and no longer a covered under warranty.

              Bourg, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was satisfactory, but i had to...

              Service was satisfactory, but I had to wait several days for paper work because it had to come from Texas.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very pleased with the whole experience.

              Was very pleased with the whole experience.

              Waggaman, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, finished my vehicle...

              Great service, finished my vehicle services ahead of the time my vehicle was promised

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brett from the service department found me...

              Brett from the service department found me a good set of 65k mile tires at a great price. There was coffee in the waiting room. I felt the two hour wait for the installation was too long, but I did take the time to look at some of the new GMCs in the lot.

              Luling, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted by an amazing tech who was...

              I was greeted by an amazing tech who was there even before I opened the door to get out. I said it was my first oil change and she told me everything I needed to know. All done in fine time. Thank you.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager is not customer...

              the service manager is not customer friendly, the service reps looked embarrassed from his behavior. I took my vehicle to another GMC dealership and was treated respectfully

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was prompt and efficient. Very...

              My service was prompt and efficient. Very professional

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service very friendly staff

              Great customer service very friendly staff

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They explained everything going on with my...

              They explained everything going on with my truck in great detail.

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had to negotiate hard, but pleased with...

              Had to negotiate hard, but pleased with the results.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A few weeks ago i brought my truck in for...

              A few weeks ago I brought my truck in for four recalls. The recalls were performed, the truck picked up and the next day A/C went out. Not very happy with GMC or Don Bohn I sent in a bad review and then was immediately contacted 'Tank' who was out of town but promised to look into my issue. A few days later, Tank called and said bring the truck in and the A/C was fixed. I give Tank a 10+ for the way he handle things.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience and customer service. My...

              Great Experience and Customer Service. My truck was right and on time. Staff was very professional staff at Don Bohn GMC!

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not a good one. My truck was fine. Got...

              Not a good one. My truck was fine. Got notices of recalls. Went in and got 4 recalls fixed. That's right - 4. Got my truck back and next morning my a/c is out. Dealer said $1200 to fix AC. What??? How would you feel if you were in my shoes? I will get it fixed by someone else and more than likely stay away from gmc trucks in the future because of recalls and questionable AC leaks shortly after the warranty goes out.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seen old faces that left and came back.

              Seen old faces that left and came back.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After spending over $1000 in work and...

              After spending over $1000 in work and parts,the dealer could have wash my truck for free.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a bad battery that was still under...

              I had a bad battery that was still under warranty and the was taken care of by the next day. Great service

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X