24 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brett desroche was very helpful

              Brett Desroche was very helpful

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very courteous and there was...

              The staff was very courteous and there was little waiting time. Had a recall that was taking care of and had maintenance done to vehicle. Very satisfied with customer service.

              Buras, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My problem was never fix i still have the...

              My problem was never fix I still have the same problem

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues with dealership, everyone was...

              No issues with dealership, everyone was curious and helpful

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Special thanks to ron ash sales consultant...

              Special thanks to Ron Ash Sales Consultant and Cory Bell Sales Manager during the purchase of my new 2017 Gmc 2500 Diesel Sierra. These guys went over and above to provide me with a hassle free experience in purchasing my truck. Thank you!

              Bridge City, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff

              Friendly staff

              Lafitte, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change everything was good

              Oil change everything was good

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and professional

              Very friendly and professional

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 168 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brett was very helpful.

              Brett was very helpful.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 253 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Lafitte, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 352 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept did a great job in...

              The service dept did a great job in working around my schedule to schedule my service on my vehicle. My service advisor John Daigle did a great job as always.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 370 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding customer service! i dropped...

              Outstanding customer service! I dropped my truck off since the engine light was on. John called me back with an estimate within a couple of hours to change one of the glow plugs. They had the truck repaired within a short period of time. Great service!!!!

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 372 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did well

              Did well

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 376 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service i...

              I was very satisfied with the service i received, especially with the friendly and knowledgable service i received from the service writer Ed.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 378 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't buy my truck from don bohn but...

              I didn't buy my truck from Don Bohn but was treated like I had when I brought it in for service. I really appreciate that. Next vehicle I will definitely consider buying from Don Bohn.

              Westwego, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 390 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very friendly...

              The service department was very friendly and helpful.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 398 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A discovered a large crack in the...

              A discovered a large crack in the dashboard of my 2008 GMC Sierra. I made an appointment and brought it to My usual service advisor 'John'. He greeted me with a smile as usual and assured me they would assist me. Ultimately the damaged dashboard was replaced. Thank you!

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 407 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mrs. Tuesdi was very helpful.

              Mrs. Tuesdi was very helpful.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 415 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well what was really nice, yall had a...

              Well what was really nice, yall had a loaner vehicle waiting for me. My 2016 2500 was leaking water inside cab. So far it's still dry. Good job.

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 443 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well with getting the...

              Everything went well with getting the needed parts & getting me scheduled back in

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X