57 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bret made it a great experience

              Bret made it a great experience

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After making and signing a deal on a yukon...

              After making and signing a deal on a Yukon Denali, 2017 (Demonstrator) with 5000 miles, I went outside to take possession of the truck only to find out the truck had visible signs of wear an tear. I first saw the truck the 'night' before and therefore did not see the damage. To my surprise no one checked the truck and I was disappointed and I did not accept delivery. Well, I continued to shop around and found a better deal.

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and done correctly

              Very quick and done correctly

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very pleasant.

              Always very pleasant.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible experience nothing ever gets...

              Horrible experience NOTHING ever gets fixed the 1st time or 2nd time. And i wouldnt gibe the one star but this survey made me.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Please call me ************

              Please call me ************

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Finally found the problem and has the part...

              Finally found the problem and has the part on order.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a nice, personable service rep....

              I had a nice, personable service rep. (Eric)

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the customer...

              I was very pleased with the customer service and the work received. I look forward to doing future business with Bohn GMC. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Desroches was very informative and...

              Mr. Desroches was very informative and knowledgeable about our situation. He explained everything in great detail, offered options. Great Experience! Chuck G.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great as usual.

              My experience was great as usual.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Straight to the point

              Straight to the point

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ok nothing out of the ordinary.

              It was ok nothing out of the ordinary.

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine.

              It was fine.

              Metairie, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and pleasant experience

              Very quick and pleasant experience

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 190 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After numerous calls to schedule service...

              After numerous calls to schedule service with my usual service man John I finally just brought my truck in and did not even acknowledge him. Toosdi was the sweetest and most helpful of anyone I have ever had come in contact with there!!! John has always been very slow with returning calls but since the manager Scott has been gone and it is now someone else nothing is done at all. Even that morning everyone was just sitting around talking and Toosdi was the only one to greet me and to that I am thankful. I'm sure every experience from here on out will be great!! She is exceptional at her job!!

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 190 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!! thank you!

              Great service!! Thank you!

              Belle Chasse, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 197 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John daigle was extremely helpful and...

              John Daigle was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained the notice and recalls. The work shop is the most professional and clean the I have experienced.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X