29 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Don Bohn Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric was very understanding, accommodating...

              Eric was very understanding, accommodating and understanding regarding my need for service so I could go to Mississippi by 3 pm. My service was completed by 3:15. and I was on the road thanks to Eric.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service brett provided was...

              The service Brett provided was excellent.The only issue i had was it seem almost impossible to get a itemized copy of the work order for the things that were done to my vehicle.I still don't know what all was done to my vehicle and what it cost.Please get back with me.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good as usual

              Good as usual

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to call to get an update on my...

              I had to call to get an update on my vehicle. I truly believe had I not no one would have called me.

              Luling, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of recall work in a timely...

              Took care of recall work in a timely fashion.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have had my yukon xl serviced there over...

              Have had my Yukon xl serviced there over the years and always have come away greatly satisfied! John and Eric (service department), should train all service employees on how to treat customers!

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John daigle was very warm, knowledgeable,...

              John Daigle was very warm, knowledgeable, accommodating, and his goal was customer satisfaction. He was able to do the needed repairs to my Yukon XL on a Saturday, and graciously provided me with a loaner vehicle so continued repairs could be accomplished on the next Monday. Tim, the new service manager, came and introduced himself to the patrons in the waiting area, and this created a professional environment where you felt comfortable expressing concerns or asking questions.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were treated very fairly given our...

              We were treated very fairly given our prior issues with the same problem.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All ways first class.John daigle has been...

              All ways first class.John Daigle has been my Service Manager for many years and his Honest and integrity is excellent. I can call a Friend.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and good communications

              Friendly and good communications

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 191 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very nice. I came in on...

              Everyone was very nice. I came in on 11/7/16 in my 2011 Denali XL and left that evening in a 2016 Denali XL. Could not be happier.

              Metairie, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 216 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very attentive and open to...

              Everyone was very attentive and open to our needs and wants in the vehicle we were looking for. I felt very comfortable and at ease knowing that they were going to give me the best deal if they could

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 229 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ed, toosdi, and bethany kick ass in...

              Ed, Toosdi, and Bethany KICK ASS in customer service.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 255 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              Harvey, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 260 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle to a gmc dealership...

              I brought my vehicle to a GMC dealership because I have always had trouble when using other non dealer repair shops when having brakes jobs done. I figured that I could rely on the dealership to use the right parts and complete the job perfectly. I have brought the vehicle back in for service twice since the brakes were serviced and I still have excessive brake noise. It may even be worse now than before the last return visit. The only rationale that was provided to my wife when she picked up the vehicle is that the problem must be related to humidity. I can attest to the fact that the vehicle makes the same noise whether or not the humidity is 20% or 100%. This is completely unacceptable!

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 352 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle repaired quickly.

              Vehicle repaired quickly.

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 371 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The maintenance shop member tried to make...

              The maintenance shop member tried to make sure I was taken care of and treated as a 'valued' customer.

              Marrero, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 375 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff and great service.

              Friendly staff and great service.

              Luling, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 411 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as always , john in the service...

              Excellent as always , John in the service dept. has always done a great job in handling my Service requirement . That is one reason I bring my Denali SUV back to where I purchased It. Thanks Ken Sellers

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X